SECTION CHAIR
Shellie Nelson, MSN, RN
shellie_nelson@hotmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jessica McNeil, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
jessicamcneil86@yahoo.com

ABILENE  CHAPTER
Megan Pena,  BSN, RNC-OB
meganpena88@gmail.com

Jennifer Robinson, BSN, RNC-OB
jarobinson12484@gmail.com

AUSTIN CHAPTER
Jessica Presley
jessicaipresley@gmail.com

BAY AREA/GALVESTON CHAPTER
Amanda Hancock
amhancoc@utmb.edu

Jacqueline Stout-Aguilar, PhD, RN-BC, CNE
jackie_stout@hotmail.com

BAYTOWN/EAST HOUSTON CHAPTER
Barbara Hughes, AD
barbdhughes1@aol.com

Shelly Lopez-Gray, MSN,RNC, IBCLC
shellylopezgray@yahoo.com

BRAZOS VALLEY CHAPTER
Shelley White-Corey, RNC, WHNP
brazosvalleyawhonn@gmail.com

Lori Abdalla, RN, BSN
LAbdalla@st-joseph.org

CORPUS CHRISTI CHAPTER
Catherine Harrel, RNC, MSN
jharrel1@att.net

Chelsea Schmidt, MSN, RN, RNC,CCE
CHARRAND216@YAHOO.COM

DFW CHAPTER
Jessica McNeil, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
jessicamcneil86@yahoo.com

Megan Raleigh, RN
megan_raleigh@yahoo.com

EAST TEXAS GEMS CHAPTER
Virginia Jackson, RNC
v_anne_jackson@yahoo.com

Alberta May, RN
alberta_may@yahoo.com

FORT WORTH/COWTOWN
Mary Carrizalez, RN, C, CCRN, RN, MBA, RNC
mpcarrizalez@yahoo.com

Sheila Woodward-Morgan, BSN,RN,CCE
she_woo@msn.com

GREATER HOUSTON CHAPTER
Shellie Nelson, MSN, RN
shellie_nelson@hotmail.com

Rachelle Nurse, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC
rnurse@twu.edu

HILL COUNTRY CHAPTER
Erin Huff, RN, RNC
erinjhuff@gmail.com

Elizabeth Pannell, RN
bakedbyliz@yahoo.com

KILLEEN/WACO/TEMPLE CHAPTER
Heidi Cantrell, MHA, BSN
heidicantrell@aol.com

Emily Cohagan, MSN, RN
emily.cohagan@gmail.com

LAKE LIVINGSTON CHAPTER
Open

SOUTH PLAINS CHAPTER
Jeanette Gurley, MSN, RNC-NIC
sjgurley@suddenlink.net

Jennifer Huber, INPT OB, MSN, RNC
huberzoo@sbcglobal.net

NORTH HOUSTON CHAPTERS
Heather Walker
heather.walker@memorialhermann.org

Elaine Webb
ewebb@houstonmethodist.org

NORTH DALLAS CHAPTER
Angie Wise, BSN RN
angie.wise@suddenlink.net

Abby Freeman, RN
Abbyfreeman778@hotmail.com

RIO GRANDE VALLEY CHAPTER
Jessica Silva, RN
jessica_213@yahoo.com

SAN ANTONIO CHAPTER
Kimberly Hughes, MSN, RNC, CNS
realandred@sbcglobal.net

Terrie Price, DNP, MSN, RNC-OB
tprice28@live.com

SAN MARCOS CHAPTER
Avis Harris-Caldwell, RNC
avis13harris@gmail.com

Liza Villarreal, MSN, RNC-OB
usinbentwood@yahoo.com

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATORS
Megan Raleigh
megan_raleigh@yahoo.com

Shelly Lopez-Gray
shellylopezgray@yahoo.com

PINEY WOODS CHAPTER
Mandy Pugh, RN, C-EFM
mmdrn75@aol.com

Amy Garner, RNC-MNN, C-EFM
Asherice1981@aol.com